House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 2008-09
Publications on the internet
Public Administration Committee Committee Publications

Public Administration Committee - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]
Justice delayed: The Ombudsman's report on Equitable Life

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 11 December 2008.

Administration Committee

Tuesday 9 December 2008

Members present:

Dr Tony Wright, in the Chair
Mr David BurrowesMr Ian Liddell-Grainger
Paul FlynnJulie Morgan
David HeyesMr Gordon Prentice
Kelvin HopkinsMr Charles Walker

Ms Ann Abraham, Parliamentary and Health Service Ombudsman, gave evidence.


Witness: Ian Pearson MP, Economic Secretary to the Treasury, gave evidence.

Question Numbers






contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2009
Prepared 29 January 2009