Rail fares and franchises - Transport Committee Contents


Wednesday 4 February 2009
Mr Paul Furze-Waddock, Commercial Director, UK Rail, FirstGroup; Mr Paul Bunting, UK Director, National Express Group; Mr Graham Leech, Commercial Director, Virgin Trains; Mr Charles Horton, Managing Director, Southeastern; Mr Jim Morgan, Passenger Development Director for FirstGroup; and Mr David Mapp, Commercial Director, Association of Train Operating Companies (ATOC)
Mr Colin Foxall, Chairman, and Mr Mike Hewitson, Head of Policy, Passenger Focus; Ms Sharon Grant, Chair, and Mr Tim Bellenger, Director, Research and Development, London TravelWatch; and Mr Richard Rowson, Business Development Director, thetrainline
Mr John Leach, President, National Union of Rail Maritime and Transport Workers (RMT); and Mr Gerry Doherty, General Secretary, Transport Salaried Staffs' Association (TSSA)

Wednesday 25 February 2009
Rt Hon Lord Adonis, Minister of State for Transport, Mr Bob Linnard, Director Rail Strategy and Stakeholder Relations, and Mr Michael Dollin, Manager Fares Ticketing and Passenger Benefits Team, Department for Transport

Wednesday 17 June 2009

Rt Hon Lord Adonis, Secretary of State, Department for Transport

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2009
Prepared 27 July 2009