House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 2008-09
Publications on the internet
Treasury Committee Publications

Treasury - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]
Administration and expenditure of the Chancellor's departments, 2007-08

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 14 January 2009.

Treasury Committee

 Wednesday 26 November 2008

Members present

Mr Michael Fallon, in the chair
Nick AingerMr Andrew Love
Mr Graham BradyJohn McFall
Mr Colin BreedMr Mark Todd
Jim CousinsSir Peter Viggers


Witnesses: Mr Stephen Timms MP, Financial Secretary to the Treasury, Angela Eagle MP, Exchequer Secretary to the Treasury and Ian Pearson MP, Economic Secretary, HM Treasury, gave evidence.

Question Numbers







contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2009
Prepared 23 January 2009