This Table of Contents lists column numbers, department & subject heading and names of Members in the Commons Hansard Corrections Text for
8 April 2010


Clicking on an item will fetch the appropriate file and position it with the item at the top of the screen.

Column: 13MC

Ministerial Corrections [8 April 2010]

Foreign and Commonwealth Office [8 April 2010]

Departmental Travel

Daniel Kawczynski:

Chris Bryant:

International Development [8 April 2010]

Bonn Declaration

Simon Hughes:

Mr. Thomas:

Column: 14MC

Mr. Thomas:

Column: 15MC

Business, Innovation and Skills [8 April 2010]

Higher Education: Chelmsford

Mr. Burns:

Mr. Lammy

Cabinet Office [8 April 2010]

Civil Servants: Pay

Mr. Maude:

Column: 16MC

Angela E. Smith:

Angela E. Smith:

Health [8 April 2010]

Swine Flu: Vaccination

Mr. Roger Williams:

Gillian Merron:

Gillian Merron:

Back Home Page