The Skills Funding Agency and further education funding - Business, Innovation and Skills Committee Contents


Tuesday 2 February 2010  Page
Mr Martin Doel, Chief Executive, and Mr Ioan Morgan, Principal of Warwickshire College, Association of Colleges, Councillor David Sparks, Chairman, LGA Regeneration and Transport Board, Local Government Association, Ms Pam Alexander, Chief Executive, and Ms Oona Muirhead, Executive Director for Strategy and Resources, South East England Development Agency, and Mr Michael Davis, Director of Strategy and Performance, UK Commission for Employment and Skills Ev 1

Tuesday 9 February 2010
Mr Peter Lauener, Chief Executive, Young People's Learning Agency, and Mr David Cragg, Chief Executive (interim) and Mr Geoff Russell, Chief Executive (from 1 April 2010), Skills Funding Agency Ev 21
Mr Kevin Brennan MP, Minister for Further Education, Skills, Apprenticeships and Consumer Affairs, Department for Business, Innovation and Skills Ev 31

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2010
Prepared 6 April 2010