Broadband - Business, Innovation and Skills Committee Contents


Monday 2 November 2009
Mr Andrew Heaney, Executive Director of Strategy and Regulation, TalkTalk Group, Mr Aidan Paul, Chief Executive Officer, Vtesse Networks,
Dr Timothy Whitley, Group Strategy Director BT Group, BT, and
Mr David Williams, Chief Executive, Avanti Communications
Ms Gill Payne, Executive Director, Commission for Rural Communities, Mr Jonathan Stearn, Head of the Disadvantage Programme, Consumer Focus, Mr Stephen Hearnden, Director, Telecommunications & Technology, and Mr Paul Holoway, Managing Director, IT Support Line Ltd

Tuesday 24 November 2009
Mr Ed Richards, Chief Executive, Ofcom
Rt Hon Stephen Timms MP, Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State, and
Ms Rachel Clark, Deputy Director of Broadcasting and Content, Department for Business, Innovation and Skills

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2010
Prepared 23 February 2010