The Early Years Single Funding Formula - Children, Schools and Families Committee Contents


Wednesday 28 October 2009
Jean Ensing CBE, Chair of Governors, Bognor Regis Nursery School and Children's Centre; Nina Newell, Area Manager, Pre-school Learning Alliance; Megan Pacey, Chief Executive, Early Education; Barbara Riddell, Freelance Consultant; Claire Schofield, Director of Membership, Policy and Communications, National Day Nurseries Association, and Colin Willman, Chair, Education, Skills and Business Support Policy Unit, Federation of Small Businesses Ev 2
Tim Davis, Service Manager: Children's Data and Policy Co-ordination, Southampton City Council; Thanos Morphitis, Assistant Director, Strategy and Commissioning, Children's Services, Islington Borough Council, and Jenny Spratt, Head of Early Years and Childcare Services, Peterborough City Council Ev 21

Wednesday 9 December 2009
Lesley Adams, Head of Integrated Services for Children and Families, Birmingham City Council, Lucy Connolly, Early Years Team Leader, Standards and School Effectiveness, Hertfordshire County Council, and Jamie Lang, Finance Manager, Schools Budget, Sheffield City Council Ev 31
Rt Hon Dawn Primarolo MP, Minister of State for Children, Young People and Families, and Ann Gross, Director for Early Years, Extended Schools and Special Needs Group, Department for Children, Schools and Families Ev 40

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2010
Prepared 24 March 2010