The Early Years Single Funding Formula - Children, Schools and Families Committee Contents

List of unprinted evidence

The following memoranda have been reported to the House, but to save printing costs they have not been printed and copies have been placed on the Parliamentary website and in the House of Commons Library, where they may be inspected by Members. Other copies are in the Parliamentary Archives, and are available to the public for inspection. Requests for inspection should be addressed to The Parliamentary Archives, Houses of Parliament, London SW1A 0PW (tel. 020 7219 3074). Opening hours are from 9.30 am to 5.00 pm on Mondays to Fridays.

Early Education

Andy Collishaw

Aclet Close Nursery School

Warrender Primary School

Gillian Leonard, Walkergate Early Years Centre

Bollin Primary School, Trafford

Anne Bell

Kathryn Solly, Chelsea Open Air Nursery School and Children's Centre

Dorothy Gregory

Susie Warburton

National Union of Teachers

Penny Mason

Walkergate Early Years Centre

Flatts Nursery School

Department for Children, Schools and Families

London Councils

McMillan Children's Centre and Nursery School

St Thomas Children's Centre Nursery

Bordesley Green East Nursery and Children's Centre

Ian Grayson, NUT representative, Newcastle upon Tyne

Early Childhood Unit, National Children's Bureau

Montessori Schools Association

National Association of Head Teachers

Maggie Smith

Cambridgeshire County Council

S Sowe

Chichester Nursery School, Children and Family Centre

West Sussex County Council

Diana Rose

Brentwood Early Years Centre

Trafford Council

Wirral Nursery Schools and Early Years Centres


Horsham Nursery School, Children and Families Centre

Anne West, Jonathan Roberts and Philip Noden, Education Research Group, LSE

Save our Nurseries

House Schools Group


Essex Early Years Development and Childcare Partnership

Daycare Trust

Bob Thompson, Early Years and Extended Services Consultant

Independent Schools Council

Claires Court Schools Group

Heathside Preparatory School

Pete Rogers

National Childminding Association

Dee Teasdale

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2010
Prepared 24 March 2010