House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 2009-10
Publications on the internet
Children, Schools and Families Committee Publications

Children, Schools and Families - Memoranda

CONTENTS: Early Years Single Funding Formula

01: Barbara Riddell
02: Early Education
02: (A) Early Education-Appendices – Supplementary
02: (A) Early Education - Supplementary
03: Andy Collishaw
04: Aclet Close Nursery School
05: Warrender Primary School
06: Gillian Leonard, Walkergate Early Years Centre
07: Bollin Primary School, Trafford
08: Sheffield City Council
09: Anne Bell
10: Kathryn Solly, Chelsea Open Air Nursery School And Children’S Centre
11: Dorothy Gregory
12: Susie Warburton
13: National Union Of Teachers
14: Penny Mason
15: Walkergate Early Years Centre
16: Flatts Nursery School
17: Dcsf ( Annex C) – Data Capture Form- Supplementary
17: Letter To The Chairman From The Rt Hon Dawn Primarolo Mp
18: London Councils
19: Mcmillan Children’S Centre And Nursery School
20: St Thomas Children’S Centre Nursery
21: Bordesley Green East Nursery
22: Ian Grayson, Nut Representative, Newcastle Upon Tyne
23: Early Childhood Unit, National Children’S Bureau
24: Montessori Schools Association
25: Federation Of Small Businesses
26: National Association Of Head Teachers
27: Maggie Smith
28: Cambridgeshire County Council
29: S Sowe (Early Years Foundation Stage Leader In A Maintained School
30: Chichester Nursery School, Children And Family Centre
31: West Sussex County Council
32: Diana Rose
33: Brentwood Early Years Centre
34: Trafford Council
35: Nursery Schools And Early Years Centres In Wirral
36: Sian Rees Jones, Head Teacher And Head Of Centre, Bognor Regis Nursery School
37: Unison
38: Horsham Nursery School, Children And Family Centre
39: Anne West, Jonathan Roberts And Philip Noden, Education Research Group, Lse
40: Save Our Nurseries
41: House Schools Group
42: Nasuwt
43: Essex Early Years Developement
44: Daycare Trust
45: Bob Thompson,Early Years And Extended Services Consultant

46: Memorandum Submitted By The Independent Schools Council
46 A: Memorandum Submitted By Claires Court Schools
47: Heathside Preparatory School

48: National Day Nurseries Association
49: Pete Rogers
50: National Childminding Association
51: Dee Teasdale
52: Hertfordshire County Council
53: Lesley Adams, Head Of Intergrated Services For Children And Families Birmingham
City Council




House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesindex

© Parliamentary copyright 2009
Prepared 8January 2010