FiReControl - Communities and Local Government Committee Contents


Monday 8 February 2010
Mr Matt Wrack, Fire Brigades Union (FBU); Mr John Bonney, President, Chief Fire Officers Association (CFOA); Cllr Brian Coleman and Cllr James Pearson, Local Government Association
Dr Roger Diggle, FiReControl Project Director, and Mr Robin Southwell, CEO, The European Aeronautic Defence and Space Company, (EADS); Mr Shahid Malik MP, Parliamentary Under Secretary of State, Sir Ken Knight, Chief Fire and Rescue Adviser, and Ms Shona Dunn, Director for Fire and Resilience, Department for Communities and Local Government

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2010
Prepared 1 April 2010