House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 2009-10
Publications on the internet
Environmental Audit Committee Publications

Environmental Audit Committee - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]
Air Quality

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 16 March 2010.

Environmental Audit Committee

Tuesday 9 February 2010

Members present:

Mr Tim Yeo, in the Chair
Mr Martin CatonDr Desmond Turner
Martin HorwoodJoan Walley
Mark Lazarowicz


Memorandum submitted by TRL (AQ 22)

Witness: Dr Ian S McCrae, Senior Technical Manager, Energy, Emissions and Air Pollution Group, Transport Research Laboratory, gave evidence.

Question Numbers



Supplementary memorandum submitted by TRL (AQ 33)

Memorandum submitted by the Environmental Research Group, King's College London (AQ 16)

Witnesses: Professor Frank Kelly and Dr Gary Fuller, Environmental Research Group, King's College London, gave evidence.



Witnesses: Mr Graham Pendlebury, Director, Environment and International Directorate, Mr Iain Forbes, Head of Air Quality Branch, and Mr Chris Parkin, Head of Engineering Standards Branch, Department for Transport, gave evidence.




contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2010
Prepared 23 March 2010