Police Searches on the Parliamentary Estate - Committee on Issue of Privilege Contents


Monday 19 October 2009     Page
Damian Green MP Ev 1

Monday 2 November 2009
Rt Hon Lord Martin of Springburn Ev 14
Mr Angus Sinclair, Speaker's Secretary, and Mr Peter Barratt, Assistant Secretary to Mr Speaker Ev 27

Monday 9 November 2009
Dr Malcolm Jack, Clerk of the House; Ms Jacqy Sharpe, Clerk of Committees; Mr Michael Carpenter, Speaker's Counsel; and Ms Veronica Daly, Assistant Speaker's Counsel Ev 29

Monday 23 November 2009
Deputy Assistant Commissioner John McDowall MBE, National Co-ordinator of Terrorist Investigations; and Chief Superintendent Ed Bateman, Head of Parliamentary Security, Metropolitan Police Service Ev 46
Mr Denis O'Connor CBE QPM, HM Chief Inspector of Constabulary; Sir Ian Johnston CBE QPM DL, former Head of Association of Chief Police Officers Crime Business Area, and Assistant Commissioner John Yates QPM, Metropolitan Police Service Ev 59

Monday 7 December 2009
Sir William McKay KCB, former Clerk of the House of Commons Ev 66
Ms Jill Pay, Serjeant at Arms Ev 72

Monday 14 December 2009
Sir Gus O'Donnell KCB, Cabinet Secretary and Head of the Home Civil Service, and Mr Robert Hannigan, Head of Intelligence, Security and Resilience, Cabinet Office Ev 84
Mr Robert Quick QPM Ev 93

Monday 18 January 2010
Dr Malcolm Jack, Clerk of the House

Assistant Commissioner Cressida Dick QPM, Metropolitan Police Service

Ev 103

Ev 110

Wednesday 24 February 2010
Dr Malcolm Jack, Clerk of the House Ev 118

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2010
Prepared 22 March 2010