House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 2009-10
Publications on the internet
Justice Committee Publications

Justice Committee - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]
Crown Dependencies

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 23 March 2010.

Justice Committee

Tuesday 2 February 2010

Members present:

Sir Alan Beith, in the Chair
Rosie CooperJulie Morgan
Mr David HeathMr Andrew Turner
Mrs Siân C JamesDr Alan Whitehead
Jessica Morden


Witnesses: Patrick Bourke, Deputy Director of the International Division and Karl Banister, Assistant Director, Constitutional Law Team, Ministry of Justice, and Steven Effingham, Leader of the International Tax Team, HM Treasury, gave evidence.

Question Numbers



contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2010
Prepared 30 March 2010