A second progress update on the administration of the Single Payment Scheme by the Rural Payments Agency - Public Accounts Committee Contents


Monday 26 October 2009  Page
Dame Helen Ghosh DCB, Permanent Secretary, Ms Katrina Williams, Director General, Food and Farming, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs and Mr Tony Cooper, Chief Executive, Rural Payments Agency Ev 1

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2009
Prepared 16 December 2009