Bad Language: The Use and Abuse of Official Language - Public Administration Committee Contents

List of written evidence

1  Rt Hon David Blunkett MP

2  Will Cooper

3  Paul Flynn MP, member of the Committee

4  Mr Roger Gale MP

5  Andrew George MP

6  Mr Paul Goodman MP

7  Andrew Miller MP

8  Philip Morgan

9  Simplification Centre, University of Reading

10  Alex Sobart

11  Richard Taylor

12  Mr Phil Willis MP

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2009
Prepared 30 November 2009