Work of the Committee 2008-09 - Treasury Contents

Formal Minutes

Tuesday 8 December 2009

Members present

John McFall, in the Chair
Nick Ainger

Mr Graham Brady

Jim Cousins

Mr Michael Fallon

Ms Sally Keeble

John Mann

Mr James Plaskitt

John Thurso

Mr Mark Todd

Mr Andrew Tyrie

Sir Peter Viggers


Work of the Committee 2008-09

Draft Report (Work of the Committee 2008-09), proposed by the Chairman, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Paragraphs 1 to 72 read and agreed to.

Annexes agreed to.

Resolved, That the Report, be the Second Report of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chairman make the Report to the House.

* * * *

[Adjourned till Monday 14 December at 3.00 pm

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2009
Prepared 11 December 2009