Administration and expenditure of the Chancellor's departments, 2008-09 - Treasury Contents


Wednesday 21 October 2009
Mr Robert Stheeman, Chief Executive, Ms Jo Whelan, Deputy Chief Executive and Mr Jim Juffs, Chief Operating Officer, Debt Management Office
Ev 1
Ms Jane Platt, Chief Executive, Director of Savings, and Mr Steve Owen, Channel Delivery and Management Director, National Savings and Investments
Ev 6
Mr Andrew Stafford, Chief Executive, and Mr Adam Lawrence, Finance Director, Royal Mint
Ev 10
Wednesday 28 October 2009
Ms Lesley Strathie, Permanent Secretary and Chief Executive, Mr Simon Bowles, Chief Finance Officer, and Mr Richard Summersgill, Director Benefits and Credits, HM Revenue and Customs
Ev 17
Wednesday 11 November 2009
Sir Nicholas Macpherson, Permanent Secretary, and Ms Louise Tulett, Group Director of Finance and Procurement, HM Treasury
Ev 31
Tuesday 8 December 2009
Rt Hon Stephen Timms MP, Financial Secretary, Sarah McCarthy-Fry MP, Exchequer Secretary, HM Treasury
Ev 43

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2010
Prepared 9 March 2010