some default text...
The management of the Crown Estate - Treasury Contents


Wednesday 24 February 2010
Roddy Monroe, Chairman, Gas Storage Operators' Group, Ted Sangster, Chief Executive, Milford Haven Port Authority, representing the British Ports Association, Joe Hulm, Marine Development Manager, representing the Renewable Energy Association, and Dr Jeff Chapman, Chief Executive, Carbon Capture and Storage Association
Ev 1
Councillor Dr Michael Foxley, Leader, and George Hamilton, Natural Resources Manager, Highland Council, Calum Iain Maciver, Director of Development, Comhairle nan Eilean Siar
Ev 6
Linda Rosborough, Head of Marine Planning and Policy, Scottish Government
Ev 10
Rosemarie MacQueen, Strategic Director Built Environment, Westminster City Council, Stephen Bee, Director of Planning and Development, English Heritage, and James Howe, Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors
Ev 12
Wednesday 3 March 2010
Roger Bright CB, Chief Executive, Crown Estate Commissioners
Ev 19
Sarah McCarthy-Fry MP, Exchequer Secretary, Paula Diggle, Treasury Officer of Accounts, HM Treasury, and John Henderson, Deputy Director, Scotland Office
Ev 29

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2010
Prepared 30 March 2010