Women in the City - Treasury Contents


Wednesday 14 October 2009
Kat Banyard, Fawcett Society, Professor Charles Goodhart, London School of Economics, and Dr Daniel Ferreira, London School of Economics
Dr Ros Altmann, Sandra Curtis, Nichola Pease, Deputy Chairman, J O Hambro and Clare Dobie, President, City Women's Network
Sharon Gunn, Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales, John Last, Royal Bank of Scotland and Cathy Turner, Barclays

Tuesday 20 October 2009
Trevor Phillips OBE, Chairman, Baroness Prosser, A Member of the House of Lords, Deputy Chairman, and Mr John Wadham, Group Director of Legal, Equality and Human Rights Commission
Rt Hon Harriet Harman QC MP, Minister for Women and Equality, and Sarah McCarthy-Fry MP, Exchequer Secretary, HM Treasury

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2010
Prepared 3 April 2010