House of Commons
Session 2009 - 10
Publications on the internet
Weekly Information Bulletin
Weekly Information Bulletin: 13th March 2010

Order of Oral Questions

(This Sitting period N.B. All dates are provisional)

Monday 22 February - Thursday 1 April 2010

Mon. 22 February

Tues. 23 February

Wed. 24 February

Thu. 25 February

Defence

Health

Scotland*

Prime Minister

Energy and Climate Change

Mon. 1 March

Tues. 2 March

Wed. 3 March

Thu. 4 March

Culture, Media and Sport

Olympics

Foreign and Commonwealth
Office

International
Development

Prime Minister

Business, Innovation and Skills

Mon.8 March

Tues. 9 March

Wed. 10 March

Thu. 11 March

Children, Schools
and Families

Communities and Local Government

Cabinet Office

Prime Minister

Church Commissioners Public Accounts Commission Speaker's Committee on the Electoral Commission Solicitor General* Leader of the House of Commons and House of Commons Commission*

Mon. 15 March

Tues. 16 March

Wed. 17 March

Thu. 18 March

Work and Pensions

Treasury

Wales*

Prime Minister

Transport

Women and Equality

Mon. 22 March

Tues. 23 March

Wed. 24 March

Thu. 25 March

Home Office

Justice*

Northern Ireland

Prime Minister

Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Mon. 29 March

Tues. 30 March

Wed. 31 March

Thu. 1 April

Defence

Health

Scotland*

Prime Minister

Energy and Climate Change

*Remit-

The Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster also answers on behalf of the Cabinet Office.

The Hon. Member representing the House of Commons Commission also answers on behalf of the Finance and Services Committee.

The Minister of State for Justice, also answers on behalf of the Privy Council Office

The Secretary of State for Scotland also answers on behalf of the Advocate General.

The Solicitor General also answers on behalf of the Attorney General.

The Secretary of State for Wales also answers on his responsibilities as Minister for Digital Inclusion


Order of Oral Questions
(Next Sitting period N.B. All dates are provisional

Tuesday 6 April - Thursday 6 May 2010

Tues. 6 April

Wed. 7 April

Thu. 8 April

Foreign and Commonwealth
Office

International
Development

Prime Minister

Business, Innovation and Skills

Mon. 12 April

Tues. 13 April

Wed. 14 April

Thu. 15 April

Culture, Media and Sport

Olympics

Communities and Local Government

Cabinet Office

Prime Minister

Church Commissioners Public Accounts Commission Speaker's Committee on the Electoral Commission Solicitor General* Leader of the House of Commons and House of Commons Commission*

Mon. 19 April

Tues 20 April

Wed. 21 April

Thu. 22 April

Children, Schools
and Families

Treasury

Wales

Prime Minister

Transport

Women and Equality

Mon. 26 April

Tues. 27 April

Wed. 28April

Thu. 29 April

Work and Pensions

Justice*

Northern Ireland

Prime Minister

Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Tues. 4 May

Wed. 5 May

Thu. 6 May

Health

Scotland*

Prime Minister

Energy and Climate Change

*Remit-

The Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster also answers on behalf of the Cabinet Office.

The Hon. Member representing the House of Commons Commission also answers on behalf of the Finance and Services Committee.

The Minister of State for Justice, also answers on behalf of the Privy Council Office

The Secretary of State for Scotland also answers on behalf of the Advocate General.

The Solicitor General also answers on behalf of the Attorney General.

The Secretary of State for Wales also answers on his responsibilities as Minister for Digital Inclusion

 
House of Commons home page Houses of Parliament home page House of Lords home page Contents Search Enquiries Order Index

© Parliamentary copyright 2010
Prepared 13 March 2010