House of Commons

Session 2010-11
Publications on the internet
Summary Agendas and Orders of Business

Summary Agenda Tuesday 13 July 2010

Summary Agenda
2.30 pm
Oral Questions to Mr Chancellor of the Exchequer, including at 3.15 pm Topical Questions.
3.30 pm
Urgent Questions, Ministerial Statements (if any).
Presentation of Bill (without debate).
Foreign Prisoners (Repatriation)—Motion for leave to introduce a Bill under the Ten minute rule (Mr Philip Hollobone) (for up to 20 minutes).
Finance Bill: Committee (may continue until any hour).
Statutory Instrument (Motion for approval) (without debate).
Delegated Legislation (Motion) (no debate after 10.00 pm).
Business of the House (Motion) (no debate after 10.00 pm).
At the end of the sitting
Adjournment Debate: Issues arising from the 2007 floods in Hull (Diana R. Johnson) (until 10.30 pm or for half an hour, whichever is later).

Sitting in Westminster Hall
General Debates:
9.30 am
Infrastructure support for the offshore energy industry (Malcolm Bruce).
11.00 am
Housing benefit (Meg Hillier).
12.30 pm
Construction of new nuclear power stations (Mr Ian Liddell-Grainger).
1.00 pm
Information Commissioner’s Office and the case of Sarika Singh (Ann Clwyd).
1.30 pm
Minor injuries services in Devizes constituency (Claire Perry) (until 2.00 pm).

Continue to Order of Business