House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 2010 - 11
Internet Publications
Other Bills before Parliament




House of Commons


Notices of Amendments


given on


Monday 17 January 2011


Public Bill Committee


Localism Bill


Andrea Leadsom


Graham Stuart


Jackie Doyle-Price


Chris Heaton-Harris


Simon Reevell


Andrew Griffiths


Graham Evans


Andrew Percy


Mark Pawsey


Craig Whittaker


Mr James Gray


Matthew Hancock


Mr John Whittingdale


Jeremy Lefroy


Steve Baker




Schedule  9,  page  299,  line  11,  after ‘(1)(b)’, insert ‘except that for the purpose of


this definition the reference to “50 megawatts” in section 15(2)(c) of the Planning Act


2008 is to be read as “100 megawatts”’.


House of Commons home page Houses of Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Revised 18 January 2011