Previous Section Index Home Page

12.30 pm

Sitting suspended.

1.30 pm

On resuming -

The following Members took and subscribed the Oath, or made and subscribed the Affirmation required by law:

Right honourable Cheryl Elise Kendall Gillan, for Chesham and Amersham

Laurence Anthony Robertson, Tewkesbury

Caroline Lucas, Brighton, Pavilion

Angus Brendan MacNeil, Na h-Eileanan an Iar

Matthew James Offord, Hendon

Louise Daphne Bagshawe, Corby

Michael McCann, East Kilbride, Strathaven and Lesmahagow

Philip Andrew Davies, Shipley

Chris Williamson, Derby North

Andrew McCulloch Love, Edmonton

John Charles Baron, Basildon and Billericay

Steven Philip Rotheram, Liverpool, Walton

Teresa Pearce, Erith and Thamesmead

Pamela Nash, Airdrie and Shotts

Stephen Anthony Christopher Lloyd, Eastbourne


Resolved, That this House do now adjourn.- (James Duddridge.)

1.57 pm

House adjourned.

    Index Home Page