House of Commons Session 2010-11

Culture, Media and Sport Committee - Written Evidence

CONTENTS: Football governance

Written evidence - PDF Version PDF

HTML Version:
Linsey Wraith (FG 01)
Carlos Diaz-Sanchez (FG 02)
Steve Lawrence (FG 03)
Peter Hodge (FG 04)
Jay Cochrane iFDA (FG 05)
Saints Trust Consumer Cooperative Action Committee (FG 06)
Exeter City AFC Supporters Society Ltd (FG 07)
Runcorn Linnets Football Club (FG 08)
Gary Pettit (FG 09)
Rob Bradley and Roy Noble (FG 10)
Commission on the Future of Women's Sport (FG 11)
Cardiff City Supporters Trust (FG 12)
Andy Green (FG 13)
Cambridge Fans United (FG 14)
James Wheeler (FG 15)
Paul Norris (FG 16)
Manchester United Supporter Turst (FG 18)
Football Foundation (FG 19)
Liverpool Supporters’ Union – Spirit of Shankly (FG 20)
York City Supporters' Trust (FG 21)
Keith Blagbrough (FG 22)
Peter Pike (FG 23)
Malcolm Clarke (FG 24)
Merthyr Town FC (FG 25)
Arsenal Supporters' Trust (FG 26)
Gordon Taylor (FG 27)
Wimbledon Football Club Supporters' Society (FG 28)
Richard Giulianotti (FG 29)
Bristol City Supporters' Trust (FG 30)
Brentford FC Supporters' Trust (FG 31)
FA (FG 32)
Premier League (FG 33)
Independent Manchester United Supporters' Association (FG 34)
Supporters Direct (FG 35)
Newcastle United Supporters' Trust (FG 36)
Football Supporters' Federation (FG 37)
League Managers' Association (FG 38)
Fulham Supporters' Trust (FG 39)
DCMS (FG 40)
Football League (FG 41)
Reading Football Supporters' Society (FG 42)
Blake Welton (FG 43)
Shrimpers Trust (FG 44)
David Hodges (FG 45)
Bradford City Supporters Trust (FG 46)
Phil Gregory (FG 47)
Wrexham Supporters' Trust(FG 48)
The Blue and Gold Trust (FG 49)
Foxes Trust (FG 50)
AFC Telford Utd (FG 51)
Fisher FC (FG 52)
Adam Franks (FG 53)
Schwery Consulting (FG 54)
FC United of Manchester (FG 55)
Wimbledon Independent Supporters Association (FG 56)
Olswang (FG 57)
National Association of Disabled Supporters (FG 58)
Paul Baggaley (FG 59)
Chester FC (FG 60)
Stephen Temple (FG 61)
Centre for the Study of Law, Society and Poplar Culture, Westminister University (FG 62)
Dave Boyle (FG 63)
Scarborough Athletic (FG 64)
Yorkshire Division of the Football Supporters Federation (FG 65)
Professional Players' Federation (FG 66)
Darlington Supporters' Trust (FG 67)
Jonathan Keen (FG 68)
Dr John Beech (FG 69)
Lawn Tennis Association (FG 70)
John Bentley (FG 71)
Rick Duniec (FG 72)
Stefan Szymanski (FG 73)
Pompey Supporters' Trust (FG 74)
Football Licensing Authority (FG 75)
Swansea City Supporters' Trust (FG 76)
Co-operatives UK (FG 77)
Vince Cullen (FG 78)
Cambridge City Supporters' Trust (FG 79)
Hendon FC Supporters' Trust (FG 80)
Mark Usher (FG 81)
Hamburger SV Supporters' Club (FG 82)
Birkbeck College (FG 83)
Christian Mueller (FG 84)
Substance (FG 85)
The Football Conference Ltd (FG 86)
Lord Triesman (FG 88)
Isthmian Football league (FG 89)
UEFA (FG 90)
Ian Watmore (FG 91)
The Premier League (FG 92)
Written evidence submitted by the Inclusion and Diversity Caucus (FG 93)
Submission to the Inquiry into Football Governance by Bates Wells & Braithwaite London LLP
FA (FG 95)
Premier League (FG 96)
Chris Vasper ex Chair TEAM Mansfield Supporters Trust (FG 97)

© Parliamentary copyright
Prepared 23 June 2011