Behaviour and Discipline in Schools - Education Committee Contents

List of additional written evidence

(Published in Volume III on the Committee's website
1DEA Ev w1
2John Bangs Ev w2
3Zacchaeus Trust 2000 Ev w4
4Alison Peacock, Cambridge Primary Review and the Wroxham Primary School, Potters Bar, Hertfordshire Ev w8
5Professor Stephen Gorard Ev w11
6Demos Ev w14
7Jeff Hardman, Director, European Education Consultants Ltd Ev w18
8Incorporated Society of Musicians Ev w19
9Dr Sue Roffey Ev w19
10Jackie Deasy Ev w23
11Dr Simon Gibbs, Senior Lecturer in Educational Psychology, Newcastle University Ev w23
12The Adolescent and Children's Trust (TACT) Ev w26
13Dr Jeremy Swinson, Principal Educational Psychologist, Witherslack Group of Schools Ev w29
14Dominic Boddington, Respect4us Ev w31
15John Corrigan, Director, Group 8 Education Ev w34
16David Wright Ev w37
17Professor David Foxcroft, Professor of Community Psychology and Public Health, Oxford Brookes University Ev w37
18Helen Earl, Educational Psychology and Behaviour Support Team Children's Services, Cumbria County Council Ev w38
19Dr Richard Crombie, Specialist Senior Educational Psychologist: Social and Emotional Development Ev w40
20Edison Learning Ev w41
21Food for Life Partnerships Ev w44
22Fiona Wallace, Head of Behaviour Support Service, Link Centre Ev w51
23The National Association of Social Workers in Education (NASWE) Ev w52
24Office of the Children's Commissioner for England Ev w56
25National Children's Bureau Ev w60
26Institute of Education, University of London Ev w62
27Liz Vickerie, Head of Support for Learning, and Kerrigen Marriner, Head of Behaviour Support, London Borough of Tower Hamlets Ev w68
28SHS Ev w70
29Cornwall County Council Ev w74
30Research in Practice Ev w78
31Youth Justice Board for England and Wales Ev w81
32Joint Epilepsy Council Ev w83
33Croydon Department of Children, Young People and Learners Ev w86
34British Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy Ev w89
35TreeHouse Ev w90
36Telford & Wrekin and Shropshire Educational Psychology Service Ev w94
37The Association of Directors of Children's Services Ev w97
38Granada Learning Ev w99
39Children's Food Campaign Ev w103
40Oxfordshire County Council Ev w106
41The Runnymede Trust Ev w111
42Marlborough Family Education Service Ev w113
43School Food Trust Ev w116
44Teacher Support Network Ev w117
45Kent County Council Ev w120
46Centre for Studies on Inclusive Education Ev w122
47Buckinghamshire County Council Ev w125
48West Sussex Educational Psychology Service Ev w130
49Pearson Ev w132
50Anti-Bullying Alliance Ev w133
51Children's Rights Alliance Ev w137
52Southampton Psychology Service, Southampton City Council Ev w141
53Barnardo's Ev w142
54Advisory Centre for Education Ev w145
55Paul Bird Ev w149
56NFER Ev w149
57Birmingham Educational Psychology Service Ev w154
58Ofsted Ev w156
59Dr Heather Geddes, UKCP Reg Educational Psychotherapist, The Caspari Foundation Ev w161
60Parentline Plus Ev w163
61Catch22 Ev w164
62ContinYou Ev w167
63Youth Sport Trust Ev w169
64Anita Kerwin-Nye, Director, The Communication Trust Ev w172
65Incredible Years Wales (IYW) Team, Bangor University Ev w172

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 3 February 2011