Emissions Performance Standards - Energy and Climate Change Contents

Formal Minutes

Wednesday 24 November 2010

Members present:

Mr Tim Yeo, in the Chair
Dan Byles

Barry Gardiner

Ian Lavery

Dr Phillip Lee

Albert Owen

Christopher Pincher

John Robertson

Sir Robert Smith

Laura Sandys

The following declarations of interest relating to the inquiry were made:

12 October 2010

Mr Tim Yeo: Chair of the AFC Energy Plc

Sir Robert Smith: Shareholder Shell Transport and Trading

Draft Report (Emissions Performance Standards), proposed by the Chair, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Paragraphs 1 to 113 read and agreed to.

Summary agreed to.

Resolved, That the Report be the First Report of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chair make the Report to the House.

Ordered, That embargoed copies of the Report be made available, in accordance with the provisions of Standing Order No. 134.

[Adjourned till Tuesday 30 November at 4.00 pm

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2010
Prepared 2 December 2010