Emissions Performance Standards - Energy and Climate Change Contents


Tuesday 12 October 2010
Lord Turner of Ecchinswell, Chair, Committee on Climate Change,
Dr David Kennedy, Chief Executive, Committee on Climate Change, and Professor Jon Gibbins, University of Edinburgh
Nick Molho, Head of Energy Policy, WWF UK, Simon Skillings, Senior Associate, E3G, and Chris Littlecott, Senior Policy Advisor, Green Alliance

Tuesday 19 October 2010
Matthew Farrow, Head of Energy, Transport and Planning, CBI,
Dr Jeff Chapman, Chief Executive, The Carbon Capture & Storage Association, and Dr John McElroy, Chairman, Environment Committee, Association of Electricity Producers
Charles Hendry MP, Minister of State, and Jonathan Brearley, Director, Energy Markets and Infrastructure, Energy Strategy and Futures, Department of Energy and Climate Change

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2010
Prepared 2 December 2010