Energy and Climate Change - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]
The revised draft National Policy Statements on energy

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 18 January 2011.

Oral Evidence

Taken before the Energy and Climate Change Committee

on Tuesday 30 November 2010

Members present:
Mr Tim Yeo (Chair) John Robertson
Dan BylesLaura Sandys
Barry GardinerSir Robert Smith
Albert OwenDr Alan Whitehead
Christopher Pincher


Witnesses: Charles Hendry MP, Minister of State, Department of Energy and Climate Change, Hergen Haye, Head of Nuclear New Build, Department of Energy and Climate Change, and Anne Stuart, Head of Planning Reform, Department of Energy and Climate Change, gave evidence.

Question Numbers:


contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 26 January 2011