The revised draft National Policy Statements on energy - Energy and Climate Change Contents


Tuesday 30 November 2010  Page
Charles Hendry MP, Minister of State, Department of Energy and Climate Change, Hergen Haye, Head of Nuclear New Build, Department of Energy and Climate Change, and Anne Stuart, Head of Planning Reform, Department of Energy and Climate Change Ev 1

Tuesday 14 December 2010
Dustin Benton, Senior Policy Officer, Campaign to Protect Rural England, Simon Bullock, Senior Economy Campaigner, Friends of the Earth, Simon Marsh, Head of Planning and Regional Policy, and Dr Ivan Scrase, Senior Climate Change (Renewable Energy) Policy Officer, Royal Society for the Protection of Birds Ev 20
Peter Atherton, Investment Advisor, Citibank, Malcolm Chilton, Renewable Energy Association and Managing Director, Covanta Energy Ltd, Peter Haslam, Public Policy Advisor, Nuclear Industry Association, Jane Smith, Planning Adviser, UK Business Council for Sustainable Energy, and Matt Thomson, Head of Policy & Practice, Royal Town Planning Institute Ev 27

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 26 January 2011