Embedding sustainable development across Government, after the Secretary of State's announcement on the future of the Sustainable Development Commission - Environmental Audit Committee Contents


Wednesday 20 October 2010
Andrew Lee, Chief Executive Officer, Minas Jacob, Director of Sustainable Development in Government, Shirley Rodrigues, Director of Policy and Research, and Farooq Ullah, Policy Analyst, Sustainable Development Commission
Flora Goldhill CBE, Acting Director General and Chief Operating Officer, and Richard Mundon, Director of Operations, Department of Health

Wednesday 3 November 2010
Michael Anderson, Director General, Strategy, Finance, Performance and Evidence Group, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs, William Jordan, Chief Sustainability Officer, Efficiency and Reform Group, Cabinet Office, and Sam Rowbury, Acting Director, Centre of Expertise in Sustainable Procurement, Efficiency and Reform Group, Cabinet Office

Wednesday 17 November 2010
Mr Barry Gardiner MP, Vice Chair, GLOBE UK, Dr Samuel Fankhauser, Chief Economist, GLOBE International, and Mr Charles Seaford, Head of the Centre for Well-being, new economics foundation
Dr Duncan Russel, Exeter University, Dr John Turnpenny, University of East Anglia, Carol Day, Solicitor, WWF-UK, and Halina Ward, Director, Foundation for Democracy and Sustainable Development

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 10 January 2011