Embedding sustainable development across Government, after the Secretary of State's announcement on the future of the Sustainable Development Commission - Environmental Audit Committee Contents

List of printed written evidence

1  new economics foundation

2  WWF-UK and Foundation for Democracy and Sustainable Development

3  Dr John Turnpenny, Professor Andrew Jordan, and Dr Tim Rayner, University of East Anglia; and Dr Duncan Russel, University of Exeter

4  Department of Health

5  Sustainable Development Commission

6  Centre of Expertise in Sustainable Procurement (CESP), Cabinet Office

7  Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 10 January 2011