The Green Investment Bank - Environmental Audit Committee Contents


Wednesday 27 October 2010  Page
Dr Gordon Edge, Director of Policy, RenewableUK, Chris Hewett, Associate, Green Alliance, and Philip Wolfe, Director, the Aldersgate Group Ev 1
James Wilde, Director of Insights, Carbon Trust, Sir Rob Margetts, Chairman of Energy Technologies Institute, and Stuart Cook, Senior Partner, Smarter Grids and Governance, Ofgem Ev 10

Wednesday 24 November 2010
Bob Wigley, Chairman of Green Investment Bank Commission, and James Cameron, Vice Chairman, Climate Change Capital Ev 18

Wednesday 1 December 2010

David Paterson, Head of Corporate Governance, National Association of Pension Funds, Ben Warren, Partner, Ernst & Young, and Ingrid Holmes, Programme Leader—Low Carbon Finance, E3G

Ev 30

Wednesday 8 December 2010

Elliott Mannis, Trustee, Woodland Trust, Prashant Vaze, Chief Economist and Head of Fair Markets, Consumer Focus, and Richard Wilcox, Head of Social Banking Unit, the Co-operative Bank

Ev 38

Wednesday 12 January 2011

Justine Greening MP, Economic Secretary, HM Treasury, and Peter Schofield, Director, Enterprise and Growth Unit, HM Treasury

Ev 54

Wednesday 19 January 2011

Jonny Mulligan, Chief Executive, Environmental Industries Commission, Rupert Steele OBE, Director of Regulation, ScottishPower, Penny Shepherd MBE, Chief Executive, UK Sustainable Investment and Finance Association, and Paul Spence, Director of Strategy and Regulation, EDF Energy

Ev 68

Wednesday 2 February 2011
Rt Hon Dr Vince Cable MP, Secretary of State, Department for Business, Innovation and Skills, and Janice Munday, Director, Advanced Manufacturing and Services, Department for Business, Innovation and Skills Ev 80

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 11 March 2011