The Common Agricultural Policy after 2013 - Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Committee Contents

List of additional written evidence

(published in Volume II on the Committee's website

13  Unite the Union  Ev w1

14  Valentin Zahrnt  Ev w3

15  UK Research Councils' Rural Economy and Land Use Programme  Ev w4

16  Agricultural Christian Fellowship  Ev w5

17  The Woodland Trust  Ev w6

18  The Central Association of Agricultural Valuers  Ev w7

19  The Fairtrade Foundation  Ev w9

20  Royal Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals (RSPCA)  Ev w11

21  Devon County Council  Ev w12

22  CEJA—European Council of Young Farmers  Ev w13

23  Dairy UK  Ev w16

24  Society of Biology  Ev w18

25  National Assembly for Wales Rural Development Sub-Committee  Ev w22

26  Rothamsted Research  Ev w23

27  The Soil Association  Ev w25

28  The Andersons Centre  Ev w27

29  Dept of Agriculture and Rural Development, Northern Ireland Assembly  Ev w28

30  Welsh Assembly Government  Evs w30, w31

31  Scottish Agricultural College  Ev w33

32  National Farmers' Union Scotland  Ev w36

33  The Scottish Government  Ev w38

34  Farmers' Union of Wales  Ev w39

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 15 April 2011