Documents considered by the Committee on 15 December 2010 - European Scrutiny Committee Contents

Wednesday 15 December 2010

Formal minutes

Members present:

Mr William Cash, in the Chair
Mr James Clappison

Michael Connarty

Kelvin Hopkins

Chris Kelly

Penny Mordaunt

Jacob Rees-Mogg

Henry Smith

In the temporary absence of the Chair, Jacob Rees-Mogg was called to the chair for part of the meeting.

1. Scrutiny of Documents

The Committee deliberated.

Draft Report, proposed by the Chair, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Resolved, That the Report be the Twelfth Report of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chair make the Report to the House.

2. Scrutiny of Pre- and Post-Council Written Ministerial Statements

The Committee considered Pre- and Post-Council Ministerial Statements.


[Adjourned till Wednesday 12 January at 2.00 pm.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 17 January 2011