European Scrutiny Committee - Written Evidence [Back to Report]
The EU Bill and Parliamentary sovereignty

Here you can browse the Written Evidence ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 6 December 2010.


1 Written Evidence from Professor Adam Tomkins, John Millar Professor of Public Law, University of Glasgow

2 Written evidence from Philip Allott, Professor Emeritus of International Public Law, Cambridge University Fellow, Trinity College, University of Cambridge

3 Written evidence from Trevor Hartley, Professor of Law Emeritus, London School of Economics

4 Written evidence from Michael Dougan, Dean of the Liverpool Law School and Professor of European Law, University of Liverpool

5 Written Evidence from Professor Paul Craig, St John's College, University of Oxford

6 Written evidence from Andrew Duff MEP

7 Written evidence from Professor Anthony

8 Written evidence from Professor T R S Allan, Professor of Public Law and Jurisprudence, Pembroke College, University of Cambridge

9 Written evidence from Vernon Bogdanor, Research Professor, King's College, London

10 Written evidence from Martin Howe QC

11 Written evidence from Jeffrey Goldsworthy, Professor of Law, Monash University, Australia

12 Written evidence from Jean-Claude Piris, Director-General of the Legal Service, Legal Adviser to the European Council

13 Written evidence from the Foreign and Commmonwealth Office on Clause 18 of the EU Bill

14 Written evidence from Professor Richard Rose FBA, Director, Centre for the Study of Public Policy, University of Aberdeen

15 Written Evidence from Simon Hix, Professor of European and Comparative Politics London School of Economics and Political Science

16 Written evidence from Professor Ken Minogue, Professor Emeritus at the Department of Government, London School of Economics and Political Science

Oral Evidence

Monday 22 November 2010

Thursday 25 November 2010

Monday 6 December 2010



contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 13 January 2011