House of Commons Session 2010-11
Publications on the internet

Foreign Affairs Committee - unprinted written evidence

CONTENTS: The Role of the FCO in UK Government

PDF version PDF

HTML version:

1 Dr Scott James

2 Dr Oliver Daddow

3 The Rt Hon Lord Owen

4 Professor Daryl Copeland

5 Dr. Graeme Davies and Dr. Robert Johns

6 Sir Edward Clay

7 Charles Crawford CMG

8 The Royal Society for the Protection of Birds

9 Professor Tony Chafer

10 Professor Ritchie Robertson, Professor Sarah Colvin and Dr Peter Thompson


12 The Foreign and Commonwealth Office

13 City of London Corporation

14 UK Overseas Territories Conservation Forum

15 Society for Italian Studies

16 Anthony Aust

17 Oliver Miles CMG

18 Sir Michael Wood KCMG

19 Sir John Graham GCMG

20 Sir David Logan

21 Sir Peter Ricketts GCMG

21 Sir Peter Ricketts GCMG (organogram)

22 Daniel Korski

23 Cat Tully

24 Rt Hon Jack Straw MP

25 Peter W Marshall and others

26 formatted Submission from Sir Peter Marshall KCMG CVO

27 Written submission by CBI

28 Professor Hussein Kassim

29 Formatted Submission Alastair Newton

30 Submission from Prof Dr Sonja Puntscher Riekmann

31 v2 Written evidence from the FCO

32 Sir Peter Ricketts

33 Rt Hon Chris Huhne MP

34 The Public and Commercial Services Union (PCS)

35 Carne Ross


© Parliamentary copyright
Prepared 17 March 2011