Immigration Cap - Home Affairs Committee Contents


Tuesday 20 July 2010  
Mr David Ramsden, Employment Committee, Federation of Small Businesses, and Dr Adam Marshall, Director of Policy and External Affairs, British Chambers of Commerce
Damian Green MP, Minister of State for Immigration, Home Office, and Ms Lin Homer CB, Chief Executive, UK Border Agency

Tuesday 7 September 2010
Professor David Metcalf, Chairman, Migration Advisory Committee
Mr Keith Sharp, Marketing Director, Tata Consulting Service, Mr Som Mittal, President, National Association of Software and Services Companies (NASSCOM), and Mr Hilton Dawson, CEO, British Association of Social Workers

Tuesday 14 September 2010
Mr Amit Kapadia, Executive Director, Highly Skilled Migrant Programme Forum, Ms Sophie Barrett-Brown, Chair, and Mr Nicolas Rollason, Immigration Law Practitioners Association
Sir Andrew Green, Chairman, and Mr Alper Mehmet, Member, Advisory Council, MigrationWatch

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2010
Prepared 3 November 2010