Health Committee - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 13 January 2011.

Oral Evidence

Taken before the Health Committee

on Tuesday 19 October 2010

Members present:
Mr Stephen Dorrell (Chair) Mr Virendra Sharma
Rosie CooperChris Skidmore
Andrew GeorgeDavid Tredinnick
Fiona MactaggartValerie Vaz
Grahame M MorrisDr Sarah Wollaston



Witnesses: Sir David Nicholson KCB, CBE, Chief Executive of the National Health Service, Dame Barbara Hakin DBE, National Managing Director of Commissioning Development, Department of Health, Dr David Colin-Thomé OBE, National Director for Primary Care and Medical Adviser, Department of Health, and Ben Dyson CBE, Director of Primary Care, Department of Health, gave evidence.

Question Numbers:


contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 21 January 2011