Revalidation of Doctors - Health Committee Contents


Thursday 28 October 2010  Page
Niall Dickson, Chief Executive and Registrar, Professor Malcolm Lewis, Council member, and Una Lane, Director of Continued Practice and Revalidation, General Medical Council Ev 1

Thursday 4 November 2010
Professor Sir Neil Douglas, Chairman, Professor Peter Furness, Vice-Chairman and Revalidation Lead, and Ms Kate Tansley, Revalidation Project Manager, Academy of Medical Royal Colleges Ev 16
Dr Brian Keighley, Working Party on Revalidation, British Medical Association Ev 21

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 8 February 2011