Lessons from the process of Government formation after the 2010 General Election - Political and Consitutional Reform Committee Contents

List of additional written evidence

(published in Volume II on the Committee's website www.parliament.uk/pcrc)

1  Graham Clowes

2  Professor Dawn Oliver, University College London

3  Professor Robert Blackburn, King's College London

4  Professor Matthew Flinders, University of Sheffield and Dr Felicity Matthews, University of York

5  Baroness D'Souza, Crossbench Convenor, House of Lords

6  Baroness Royall of Blaisdon, Leader of the Opposition, House of Lords

7  Rt Hon Gordon Brown MP

8  Mervyn King, The Governor of the Bank of England

9  Rt Hon George Osborne MP

10  Rt Hon Alistair Darling MP

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 28 January 2011