Procedure Committee - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]
Ministerial Statements

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 26 January 2011.

Oral Evidence

Taken before the Procedure Committee

on Wednesday 8 December 2010

Members present:
Mr Greg Knight (Chair) Mr David Nuttall
Mrs Jenny ChapmanJacob Rees-Mogg
Mr James GraySir Peter Soulsby


Witnesses: Mark Durkan MP, SDLP, Foyle, Jane Ellison MP, Conservative, Battersea, Paul Flynn MP, Labour, Newport West, Duncan Hames MP, Liberal Democrat, Chippenham, and Rt Hon Nick Raynsford MP, Labour, Greenwich and Woolwich, gave evidence.

Question Numbers:


contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 2 February 2011