Cabinet Manual - Public Administration Committee Contents

Annex - List of attendees: Cabinet Manual Seminar held on 1 March 2011

Dr Catherine Haddon, Research Fellow, Institute for Government

Professor Robert Hazell CBE, Constitution Unit, UCL

Lord Hennessy of Nympsfield, Attlee Professor of Government, QMUL

Vijay Rangarajan, Cabinet Office

Scott McPherson, Cabinet Office

Professor Vernon Bogdanor, Research Professor, Institute for Contemporary History, King's College, London

Professor Iain Maclean, Professor of Politics, University of Oxford

Lord Norton of Louth, Professor of Government, University of Hull

William Rickett CB, Former Civil Servant and Director General

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 1 April 2011