House of Commons Session 2010-12

Public Administration Committee - Written Evidence

CONTENTS: Good Governance - effective use of IT

Written evidence - PDF Version PDF

HTML Version:

Wingham Rowan (IT 01)
Anonymous (IT 02)
Martin Caxton (IT 03)
Bolton MBC (IT 04)
Charles Symons (IT 05)
David Moss (IT 06)
Bracknell Forest (IT 07)
Alex Stobart, Enterprising Scotland Limited (IT 08)
David S Chassels (IT 09)
The Institute of Creative Technologies, De Montfort University, Leicester (IT 10)
Centre for Effective Dispute Resolution (CEDR) (IT 11)
Jonathan Murray (IT 12)
Michael Phythian (IT 13)
Eur Ing Andrew Hardie (IT 14)
Peter Buchanan, ThinkGov (IT 15)
Dr Leonard Anderson (IT 16)
Information Commissioner’s Office (IT 17)
Tony Collins (IT 18)
Sirius (IT 19)
Westminster City Council (IT 20)
Ministry of Defence (IT 21)
Logica (IT 22)
Business Services Association (BSA) (IT 23)
Cloud Industry Forum (IT 24)
Roger Marshall (IT 25)
BCS, The Chartered Institute for IT (IT 26)
Open Forum Europe (IT 27)
Socitm (IT 28)
Rupert Collins-White (IT 29)
Hampshire Fire and Rescue Service (IT 30)
Phillip Virgo (IT 31)
Software Industry Research Board (SIRB) (IT 32)
Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead (IT 33)
EURIM (The Information Society Alliance) (IT 34)
Hewlett Packard (IT 35)
William Heath (IT 36)
Erudine (IT 37)
Open Source Consortium (IT 38)
Intellect(IT 39)
Gartner (IT 40)
Public and Commercial Services Union (PCS) (IT 41)
The Dextrous Web (IT 42)
McAfee (IT 43)
Conservative Technology Forum (CTF) (IT 44)
Communications Management Association (CMA) (IT 45)
Citrix (IT 46)
Commercial Litigation Association (CLAN) (IT 47)
Canon UK Ltd (IT 49)
The Institution of Engineering and Technology/The Royal College of Engineering (IET/RAEng) (IT 50)
London School of Economics and Political Science Identity Project (LSE Identity Project) (IT 52)
Open Rights Group (IT 53)
Open Source Consortium (IT 54)
David Chassels (IT 55)
Rt Hon Francis Maude MP, Minister for Cabinet Office (IT 56)
Supplementary written evidence submitted by Intellect (IT 57)
Olswang LLP (IT 58)
IBM (IT 59)
Socitm (IT 60)
DWP (IT 61)
HMRC (IT 62)
Open Source Consortium (IT 63)
Hewlett Packard (IT 64)
Cabinet Office (IT 65)
Microsoft (IT 66)
Alpine Resourcing (IT 67)
Industry Technology Facilitator (IT 68)
Kelvin Prescott and Susan Atkinson (IT 69)

©Parliamentary copyright
Prepared 8 July 2011