The Reviews into the University of East Anglia's Climatic Research Unit's E-mails - Science and Technology Committee Contents


Wednesday 8 September 2010
Lord Oxburgh, Chair, Scientific Assessment Panel

Wednesday 27 October 2010

Sir Muir Russell, Head of the Independent Climate Change E-mails Review, Professor Edward Acton, Vice-Chancellor, University of East Anglia, and Professor Trevor Davies, Pro Vice-Chancellor for Research, University of East Anglia

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 25 January 2011