Standards and Privileges Committee - Ninth Report
Sir John Butterfill, Mr Stephen Byers, Ms Patricia Hewitt, Mr Geoff Hoon, Mr Richard Caborn and Mr Adam Ingram

Here you can browse the report together with the Proceedings of the Committee. The published report was ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 7 December 2010.


Terms of Reference


General considerations

1 Sir John Butterfill

2 Mr Stephen Byers

3 Ms Patricia Hewitt

4 Mr Geoff Hoon

5 Mr Richard Caborn

6 Mr Adam Ingram

The need for a wider review

Formal Minutes

Appendices, written and oral evidence - HC 654-II

previous pagecontentsnext page

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesindex

© Parliamentary copyright 2010
Prepared 8 December 2010