Standards and Privileges Committee - Written Evidence [Back to Report]
Sir John Butterfill, Mr Stephen Byers, Ms Patricia Hewitt, Mr Geoff Hoon, Mr Richard Caborn and Mr Adam Ingram

Here you can browse the Written Evidence ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 7 December 2010.


Terms of Reference

Appendix 1: Memorandum from the Parliamentary Commissioner for Standards

Sir John Butterfill, Rt hon Stephen Byers, Rt hon Patricia Hewitt, Rt hon Geoff Hoon, Rt hon Richard Caborn and Rt hon Adam Ingram

Written evidence received by the Parliamentary Commissioner for Standards

2  Rt Hon Stephen Byers

3  Rt Hon Patricia Hewitt

4  Rt Hon Geoff Hoon

5  Rt Hon Richard Caborn

6  Rt Hon Adam Ingram

Appendix 2: Letter from the Rt hon Richard Caborn to the Clerk, 28 November 2010

Appendix 3: Email from the Rt hon Stephen Byers to the Clerk, 29 November 2010

Appendix 4: Response to the Parliamentary Commissioner for Standards' Memorandum from the Rt hon Geoff Hoon, 29 November 2010

Oral evidence taken in private before the Committee from the Rt hon Geoff Hoon, 30 November 2010

Appendix 5: Supplementary evidence from the Rt hon Geoff Hoon, 1 December 2010

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2010
Prepared 9 December 2010