Drink and drug driving law - Transport Committee Contents

List of additional written evidence

(published in Volume II on the Committee's website www.parliament.uk/transcom)

1  Steve Wilson  

2  The Royal Standard of England  

3  The Richardsons Group  

4  Joseph Holt Limited  

5  Mike Rawson  

6  The Royal Society for the Prevention of Accidents (RoSPA)  

7  Gin & Vodka Association (GVA)  

8  Claire and Denise McCutcheon  

9  Police Federation of England & Wales  

10  British Institute of Innkeeping (BII)  

11  Road Haulage Association (RHA)  

12  Mr Philip Hayton  

13  RoadPeace  

14  Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency (MHRA)   

15  Living Streets  

16  Royal College of Physicians (RCP)  

17  Jack Brownhill  

18  Addapt (Association of Approved Providers of Drink Drive Rehabilitation Courses)  

19  TTC 2000  

20  Magistrates' Association  

21  VMCL Ltd  

22  The Wine and Spirit Trade Association

23  Draeger Safety UK Ltd  

24  Chronic Pain Policy Coalition (CPPC)  

25  Professor Nutt, Chair, Independent Scientific Committee on Drugs (ISCD)  

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2010
Prepared 2 December 2010