Treasury - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]
June 2010 Budget

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 20 July 2010.

Treasury Committee

Thursday 15 July 2010

Members present

Mr Andrew Tyrie, in the Chair Mr Andrew Love
Michael FallonJohn Mann
Mark GarnierJesse Norman
Stewart HosieDavid Rutley
Andrea LeadsomJohn Thurso


Mr Chuka Umunna

Witnesses: Rt Hon George Osborne MP, Chancellor of the Exchequer, Sir Nicholas Macpherson, Permanent Secretary and Mr Mark Bowman, Budget and Tax, HM Treasury, gave evidence.

Question Numbers:


contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2010
Prepared 23 July 2010