Treasury - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]
Office for Budget Responsibility

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 16 September 2010.

Treasury Committee

Thursday 22 July 2010

Members present

Mr Andrew Tyrie, in the Chair Mr Andrew Love
John CryerMr George Mudie
Michael FallonJesse Norman
Mr Mark GarnierDavid Rutley
Stewart HosieJohn Thurso
Andrea LeadsomMr Chuka Umunna


Witnesses: Professor Simon Wren-Lewis, Professor of Economics, Oxford University; Professor Tim Besley, Professor of Economics, London School of Economics; and Mr Robert Chote, Director, Institute for Fiscal Studies, gave evidence.

Question Numbers:


contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2010
Prepared 21 September 2010