Competition and choice in retail banking - Treasury Contents


Thursday 18 November 2010  
Adam Phillips, Chairman of Financial Services Consumer Panel
Peter Vicary-Smith, Chief Executive, Dominic Lindley, Principal Policy Advisor, Which?, Philip Cullum, Deputy Chief Executive, Consumer Focus, and Sarah Brooks, Head of Financial Services, Consumer Focus

Tuesday 23 November 2010
Lord Turner of Ecchinswell, Chairman, and Hector Sants, Chief Executive, Financial Services Authority

Tuesday 30 November 2010

Sir Donald Cruickshank

Tuesday 7 December 2010
Eric Daniels, Group Chief Executive, Helen Weir, Group Executive Director and Patrick Foley, Chief Economist, Lloyds Banking Group

Tuesday 7 December 2010

Stephen Hester, Chief Executive, RBS Group and Brian Hartzer, Chief Executive, UK Retail Wealth & Ulster, RBS Group

Tuesday 7 December 2010

Benny Higgins, Chief Executive, Tesco Bank

Tuesday 14 December 2010

Vernon W Hill II, Vice Chairman, and Anthony Thomson, Chairman, Metro Bank

Tuesday 11 January 2011

Bob Diamond, Chief Executive, and Antony Jenkins, Chief Executive, Global Retail, Barclays

Tuesday 18 January 2011
Jayne-Anne Gadhia, Chief Executive, Virgin Money
Ana Botin, Chief Executive, Santander UK

Thursday 20 January 2011
John Fingleton, Chief Executive, and Clive Maxwell, Executive Director, Office of Fair Trading

Tuesday 1 February 2011
Douglas Flint, Group Chairman, and Joe Garner, Deputy Chief Executive UK, HSBC plc
Neville Richardson, Chief Executive, and Rod Bulmer, Managing Director, Retail, The Co-operative Financial Services
Graham Beale, Chief Executive and Chris Rhodes, Executive Director, Group Product and Marketing, Nationwide

Wednesday 2 February 2011
Mark Hoban MP, Financial Secretary, and Alison Cottrell, Director, Financial Services

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 2 April 2011